Christmas & New Year Library Opening Times

2017

 

Date The Curve (library and building) 
Langley, Cippenham & Britwell Libraries  Chalvey Community Centre and Library Vicarage Way (Colnbrook) and Wexham Road children’s centres and libraries MyCouncil at Britwell (full details of all My Council hours) My Council at Cippenham Library
(full details of all My Council hours)
My Council at Langley Library
(full details of all My Council hours)
Wednesday 21 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
9am - 3.15pm
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Thursday 21 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
9am - 3.15pm
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Friday 22 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
9am - 3.15pm
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Saturday 23 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 24 December Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal)
Monday 25 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 27 December Open
9am-5pm
Open
9.30am-5pm
Closed Closed Open
9am-5pm
Closed (as normal) Closed
Thursday 28 December Open
9am-5pm
Open
9.30am-5pm
Closed Closed Open
9am-5pm
Closed Closed
Friday 29 December Open
9am-5pm
Open
9.30am-5pm
Closed Closed Open
9am-5pm
Closed Closed
Saturday 30 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 31 December Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal)
Monday 1 January Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 2 January Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Wednesday 3 January Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Open
as normal
Closed
(as normal)
Open
as normal
Thursday 4 January Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal

(Full details of My Council opening hours