Christmas & New Year Library Opening Times

2018

Please note:

The Curve includes several services, please check the following pages for up to date information on Christmas and New Year Opening Times as they become available

 

Date The Curve (library and building) 
Langley, Cippenham & Britwell Libraries inc My Council services Chalvey Community Centre and Library Vicarage Way (Colnbrook) children’s centre & library Wexham Road children’s centre & library
Thursday 20 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open as normal Open as normal
Friday 21 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Open as normal
Saturday 22 December Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed (as normal) Open as normal
Sunday 23 December Closed (except for private bookings)* Closed (except for private bookings) Open
as normal
Closed (as normal) Closed (as normal)

Monday 24 December

Closing early at 4pm* Closing early at 4pm Open as normal Closed Closed
Tuesday 25 December Closed Closed Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed Closed Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed
Thursday 27 December Open as normal Open as normal
Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed
Friday 28 December Open as normal
Open as normal Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed
Saturday 29 December Open as normal Open as normal Closed (except for private bookings) Closed (as normal) Closed
Sunday 30 December Closed (except for private bookings) Closed (except for private bookings) Closed (except for private bookings) Closed (as normal) Closed
Monday 31 December Closing early at 4.45pm Closing early at 4.45pm Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed
Tuesday 1 January Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed (except for private bookings) Closed Closed
Wednesday 2 January Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Open as normal
Thursday 3 January Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Closed Closed
Friday 4 January Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open
as normal
Open as normal Open as normal

*The Curve will open for Pantomime performances approximately 45 minutes before the performance.
(More information about Pantomime tickets and performances)