Please go to our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.

Committee details

Slough Schools Forum

Purpose of committee

The Forum is established in accordance with Section 47A of the School Standards and Framework Act 1998 and The Schools Forums (England) Regulations 2002.

The Membership of the Forum is comprised of Head teacher and Governor representatives of Slough Schools. Schools Members represent specified groups of schools within the authority.



  • John Constable  (Chair)  Langley Grammar School
  • Peter Collins    Slough & Eton Church of England Business and Enterprise College
  • Philip Gregory    Baylis Court Nursery School
  • Valerie Haffrey    Ryvers School
  • Ray Hinds    Baylis Court School
  • Kathleen Higgins    Beechwood Secondary School
  • Navroop Mehat    Wexham Court Primary School
  • Angela Mellish    St Bernard's Catholic Grammar School
  • Eddie Neighbour  (Observer)  Upton Court Grammar School
  • Carol Pearce    Penn Wood Primary School
  • Kathy Perry    Mighty Acorns Day Nursery
  • Jon Reekie    Phoenix Infants
  • Jo Rockall    Herschel Grammar School
  • Jamie Rockman    Haybrook College
  • Coral Snowden    Western House Academy
  • Neil Sykes    Arbourvale School
  • Maggie Waller    Holy Family Primary School
  • Nicky Willis    Cippenham Primary School
  • Maxine Wood    Windsor Forest College Group
  • Councillor Martin F. Carter  (Observer) 

Contact information

Support officer: Catherine Cochran. 07562 950 740