Please see our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.

Committee details

Agreed Syllabus Conference


  • Julie Siddiqi  (Chair) 
  • Sue Elbrow   
  • Zubayr Abbas-Bowkan   
  • Waqar Bhatti   
  • Shujah Hamid   
  • Hardip Singh Sohal  (Vice-Chair) 
  • Ashpreet Singh Nainu   
  • Reverend A S Allen   
  • Christine Isles   
  • Lynda Bussley   
  • Linda Lewis   
  • Andrea Sparrow