Coronavirus

Please see our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.


Mailing List

Employment & Appeals Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Preston Brooker, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07791 913 555, preston.brooker@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Madhuri Bedi, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07980 493 314, Madhuri.Bedi@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Balvinder S. Bains, 55 London Road, Upton, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7RP, , 07723 618 402, balvinder.bains@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry, 58 Goodman Park, Slough, Berkshire, , SL2 5NN, 01753 575766, 07855 955 250, shafiq.chaudhry@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Nora Holledge, 11 Moreton Way, Cippenham, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 5LS, 01628 541 590, 07795 975 730, nora.holledge@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Hulme, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07563 244 730, Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Maroof Mohammad, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07539 569 038, Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Dexter J. Smith, 3 Daventry Close, Colnbrook, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 0PW, 01753 683542, 07785 723 764, dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk