Councillor Contact Details

Councillors

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Zaffar Ajaib

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07887 921 992

Download Councillor Zaffar Ajaib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zaffar Ajaib contact details as a CSV file

zaffar.ajaib@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Safdar Ali

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07904 963 639

Download Councillor Safdar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safdar Ali contact details as a CSV file

safdar.ali@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Anderson

15 Dovehouse Crescent
Britwell
Slough
SL2 2PZ

01753 531649

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as a CSV file

rob.anderson@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Balvinder S. Bains

55 London Road
Upton
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 7RP

07723 618 402

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as a CSV file

balvinder.bains@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Jina Basra

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07305 545 603

Download Councillor Jina Basra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jina Basra contact details as a CSV file

Jina.Basra@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Madhuri Bedi

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07980 493 314

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Madhuri.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Ruqayah Begum

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07926 080 300

Download Councillor Ruqayah Begum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruqayah Begum contact details as a CSV file

Ruqayah.Begum@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Preston Brooker

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07791 913 555

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as a CSV file

preston.brooker@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin F. Carter

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07856 723 037

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as a CSV file

martin.carter@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry

58 Goodman Park
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5NN

01753 575766
07855 955 250

Download Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry contact details as a CSV file

shafiq.chaudhry@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 8LU

07533 060 322

Download Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema contact details as a CSV file

avtar.cheema@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07380 558 258

Download Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema contact details as a CSV file

Harpreet.Cheema@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Haqeeq Dar

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07800 587 851

Download Councillor Haqeeq Dar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haqeeq Dar contact details as a CSV file

haqeeq.dar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davis

12 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slougn
Berkshire
SL1 5LT

01628 542549

Download Councillor Roger Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davis contact details as a CSV file

roger.davis@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal

34 Shaggy Calf Lane
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5HH

07920 485 142

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as a CSV file

arvind.dhaliwal@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07599 551 661

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as a CSV file

Harjinder.Gahir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Holledge

11 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5LS

01628 541 590
07795 975 740

Download Councillor Michael Holledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holledge contact details as a CSV file

michael.holledge@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Nora Holledge

11 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5LS

01628 541 590
07795 975 730

Download Councillor Nora Holledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nora Holledge contact details as a CSV file

nora.holledge@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Hulme

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07563 244 730

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sabia Hussain

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07967 822 124

Download Councillor Sabia Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabia Hussain contact details as a CSV file

sabia.hussain@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07947 435 812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

paul.kelly@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Pavitar K. Mann

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07832 345 887

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as a CSV file

Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Fiza A. Matloob

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berks
SL1 3UF

07984 209 529

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as a CSV file

fiza.matloob@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07455 994 766

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as a CSV file

harjinder.minhas@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Mohammad

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07539 569 038

Download Councillor Maroof Mohammad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Mohammad contact details as a CSV file

Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazir

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07958 794 007

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Natasa Pantelic

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07745 398 001

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as a CSV file

natasa.pantelic@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07929 115 379

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

dilbagh.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal S. Parmar

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07944 843 543

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Plenty

15 Blenheim Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 7NL

07534 682 295

Download Councillor Ted Plenty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Plenty contact details as a CSV file

ted.plenty@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Naveeda Qaseem

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07852 404 038

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as a CSV file

Naveeda.Qaseem@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Rasib

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07877 551 239

Download Councillor Mohammed Rasib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Rasib contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.rasib@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Waqas Sabah

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07846 391 279

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as a CSV file

waqas.sabah@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Shabnum Sadiq

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07932 069 484

Download Councillor Shabnum Sadiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabnum Sadiq contact details as a CSV file

Shabnum.Sadiq@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Atiq Sandhu

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07931 797 161

Download Councillor Atiq Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Atiq Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

Atiq.Sandhu@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07956 839 126

Download Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

rajinder.sandhu@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz

St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

07593 572 028

Download Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz contact details as a CSV file

Sunyia.Sarfraz@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Sharif

1 Tintern Close
Slough
SL1 2TA

07984 260 582

Download Councillor Mohammed Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Sharif contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.sharif@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter J. Smith

3 Daventry Close
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0PW

01753 683542
07785 723 764

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as a CSV file

dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Strutton

168 Derwent Drive
Priory
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 6HP

07580 361 884

Download Councillor Wayne Strutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Strutton contact details as a CSV file

wayne.strutton@slough.gov.uk

Councillor James C. Swindlehurst

47 Cippenham Lane
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5BZ

01753 532441

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

james.swindlehurst@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Wright

108 Bowyer Drive
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5EQ

01628 664 929
07706 445 629

Download Councillor Anna Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Wright contact details as a CSV file

anna.wright@slough.gov.uk