Coronavirus

Please see our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.


Councillor Contact Details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal (Chair)

34 Shaggy Calf Lane
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5HH

07920 485 142

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as a CSV file

arvind.dhaliwal@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07593 572 028

Download Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz contact details as a CSV file

Sunyia.Sarfraz@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Jina Basra

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07305 545 603

Download Councillor Jina Basra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jina Basra contact details as a CSV file

Jina.Basra@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07599 551 661

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as a CSV file

Harjinder.Gahir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Hulme

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07563 244 730

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Fiza A. Matloob

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07984 209 529

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as a CSV file

fiza.matloob@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07929 115 379

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

dilbagh.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07944 843 543

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07956 839 126

Download Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

rajinder.sandhu@slough.gov.uk