Councillor Contact Details

Employment & Appeals Committee

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Preston Brooker (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07791 913 555

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as a CSV file

preston.brooker@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Madhuri Bedi (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07980 493 314

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Madhuri.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Balvinder S. Bains

55 London Road
Upton
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 7RP

07723 618 402

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as a CSV file

balvinder.bains@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry

58 Goodman Park
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5NN

01753 575766
07855 955 250

Download Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry contact details as a CSV file

shafiq.chaudhry@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Nora Holledge

11 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5LS

01628 541 590
07795 975 730

Download Councillor Nora Holledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nora Holledge contact details as a CSV file

nora.holledge@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Hulme

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07563 244 730

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Mohammad

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07539 569 038

Download Councillor Maroof Mohammad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Mohammad contact details as a CSV file

Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Shabnum Sadiq

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07932 069 484

Download Councillor Shabnum Sadiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabnum Sadiq contact details as a CSV file

Shabnum.Sadiq@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter J. Smith

3 Daventry Close
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0PW

01753 683542
07785 723 764

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as a CSV file

dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk