Councillor Contact Details

Cabinet

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor James C. Swindlehurst (Chair)

47 Cippenham Lane
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5BZ

01753 875082

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

james.swindlehurst@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sabia Akram (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07967 822 124

Download Councillor Sabia Akram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabia Akram contact details as a CSV file

sabia.akram@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Anderson

15 Dovehouse Crescent
Britwell
Slough
SL2 2PZ

01753 531649

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as a CSV file

rob.anderson@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Balvinder S. Bains

55 London Road
Upton
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 7RP

07723 618 402

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as a CSV file

balvinder.bains@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin F. Carter

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07856 723 037

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as a CSV file

martin.carter@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Pavitar K. Mann

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07832 345 887

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as a CSV file

Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazir

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07958 794 007

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Natasa Pantelic

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07745 398 001

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as a CSV file

natasa.pantelic@slough.gov.uk