Slough moves into covid tier 2

The change will come into force at 00:01 Saturday 24 October. Find out more details about Slough going into tier 2 and what it means.

Please go to our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.


Councillor Contact Details

Neighbourhoods and Community Services Scrutiny Panel

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Christine Hulme (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07563 244 730

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07947 435 812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

paul.kelly@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Zaffar Ajaib

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07887 921 992

Download Councillor Zaffar Ajaib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zaffar Ajaib contact details as a CSV file

zaffar.ajaib@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Ruqayah Begum

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07776 040 677

Download Councillor Ruqayah Begum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruqayah Begum contact details as a CSV file

Ruqayah.Begum@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Holledge

11 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5LS

01628 541 590
07795 975 740

Download Councillor Michael Holledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holledge contact details as a CSV file

michael.holledge@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Fiza A. Matloob

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07984 209 529

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as a CSV file

fiza.matloob@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07455 994 766

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as a CSV file

harjinder.minhas@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07944 843 543

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Waqas Sabah

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07846 391 279

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as a CSV file

waqas.sabah@slough.gov.uk

Manvinder Matharu

(Address not supplied)

Trevor Pollard

(Address not supplied)