Coronavirus

Please see our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.


Councillor Contact Details

Council - Extraordinary

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Robert Anderson

15 Dovehouse Crescent
Britwell
Slough
SL2 2PZ

01753 531649

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as a CSV file

rob.anderson@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Madhuri Bedi

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07980 493 314

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Madhuri.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Preston Brooker

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07791 913 555

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as a CSV file

preston.brooker@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin F. Carter

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07856 723 037

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as a CSV file

martin.carter@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry

58 Goodman Park
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5NN

01753 575766
07855 955 250

Download Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry contact details as a CSV file

shafiq.chaudhry@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07533 060 322

Download Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema contact details as a CSV file

avtar.cheema@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Haqeeq Dar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07800 587 851

Download Councillor Haqeeq Dar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haqeeq Dar contact details as a CSV file

haqeeq.dar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davis

12 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slougn
Berkshire
SL1 5LT

01628 542549

Download Councillor Roger Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davis contact details as a CSV file

roger.davis@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal

34 Shaggy Calf Lane
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5HH

07920 485 142

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as a CSV file

arvind.dhaliwal@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Holledge

11 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5LS

01628 541 590
07795 975 740

Download Councillor Michael Holledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holledge contact details as a CSV file

michael.holledge@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Nora Holledge

11 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5LS

01628 541 590
07795 975 730

Download Councillor Nora Holledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nora Holledge contact details as a CSV file

nora.holledge@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sabia Akram

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07967 822 124

Download Councillor Sabia Akram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabia Akram contact details as a CSV file

sabia.akram@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Pavitar K. Mann

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07832 345 887

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as a CSV file

Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Fiza A. Matloob

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07984 209 529

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as a CSV file

fiza.matloob@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazir

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07958 794 007

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Natasa Pantelic

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07745 398 001

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as a CSV file

natasa.pantelic@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07944 843 543

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Plenty

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07534 682 295

Download Councillor Ted Plenty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Plenty contact details as a CSV file

ted.plenty@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Naveeda Qaseem

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07852 404 038

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as a CSV file

Naveeda.Qaseem@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Rasib

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07877 551 239

Download Councillor Mohammed Rasib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Rasib contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.rasib@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Atiq Sandhu

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07931 797 161

Download Councillor Atiq Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Atiq Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

Atiq.Sandhu@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07956 839 126

Download Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

rajinder.sandhu@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07593 572 028

Download Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz contact details as a CSV file

Sunyia.Sarfraz@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Sharif

1 Tintern Close
Slough
SL1 2TA

07984 260 582

Download Councillor Mohammed Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Sharif contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.sharif@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter J. Smith

3 Daventry Close
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0PW

01753 683542
07785 723 764

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as a CSV file

dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Strutton

168 Derwent Drive
Priory
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 6HP

07580 361 884

Download Councillor Wayne Strutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Strutton contact details as a CSV file

wayne.strutton@slough.gov.uk

Councillor James C. Swindlehurst

47 Cippenham Lane
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5BZ

01753 875082

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

james.swindlehurst@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Wright

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

Download Councillor Anna Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Wright contact details as a CSV file

anna.wright@slough.gov.uk