Attendance Summary

The table belows shows the attendence summary for all Councillors.

Please note that the records on this system for councillor attendance at meetings and training sessions held prior to 15th May 2008 have not been verified.

To view schedules for previous years, please see Members Attendance.

To view statistics for meeting attendance, please enter the relevant dates below:-

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Zaffar Ajaib872
Councillor Sabia Akram (formerly known as Councillor Hussain)15120
Councillor Safdar Ali11110
Councillor Robert Anderson13130
Councillor Balvinder S. Bains971
Councillor Jina Basra11101
Councillor Madhuri Bedi840
Councillor Ruqayah Begum990
Councillor Preston Brooker980
Councillor Martin F. Carter980
Councillor Shafiq A. Chaudhry640
Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema330
Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema550
Councillor Haqeeq Dar981
Councillor Roger Davis1090
Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal992
Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir21192
Councillor Michael Holledge1490
Councillor Nora Holledge1170
Councillor Christine Hulme1291
Councillor Paul Kelly540
Councillor Pavitar K. Mann16160
Councillor Fiza A. Matloob760
Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas1291
Councillor Maroof Mohammad11100
Councillor Mohammed Nazir13120
Councillor Natasa Pantelic12120
Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar10100
Councillor Satpal S. Parmar14140
Councillor Ted Plenty15130
Councillor Naveeda Qaseem1190
Councillor Mohammed Rasib980
Councillor Waqas Sabah11111
Councillor Shabnum Sadiq1270
Councillor Atiq Sandhu991
Councillor Rajinder S. Sandhu750
Councillor Sunyia Sarfraz1170
Councillor Mohammed Sharif962
Councillor Dexter J. Smith17172
Councillor Wayne Strutton774
Councillor James C. Swindlehurst11111
Councillor Anna Wright983