2017 General Election

Slough constituency parliamentary election results

Thursday 8 June 2017

The candidates are listed by name and description in the order they appear on the ballot paper.

Name Description Votes 
Dhesi, Tan Labour Party  34,170
Janik, Paul Independent  417
McCann, Tom Liberal Democrat  1,308
Perez, Karen UKIP  1,228
Vivis, Mark Richard Egner The Conservative Party Candidate  17,172


Total votes counted: 54,295

Rejected votes: 168

Total votes verified: 54,464

Turnout: 65.4%

Result: Labour HOLD