Slough moves into covid tier 2

The change will come into force at 00:01 Saturday 24 October. Find out more details about Slough going into tier 2 and what it means.

Please go to our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.

Your opinion matters!

Please complete our customer experience survey to help us improve our service.

2019 Britwell Parish Council election


There are seven seats up for election.  

 Candidate  Description  Votes
 Hamzah Ishtiaq AHMED  Labour Party  179
 Robert ANDERSON  Labour Party  228 (E)
 Preston BROOKER  Labour Party  200 (E)
 Shirley Ann BROOKER  Labour Party  203 (E)
 Martin Frank CARTER  Labour Party  189
 Roger Francis DAVIS  Labour Party  189
 Janice Linda FINN  Independent  187
 John Joseph FINN  Independent  201 (E)
 Paul Charles Joseph FULLER  Independent  178
 Olly ISERNIA  Independent  196
 Pavitar Kaur MANN  Labour Party  236 (E)
 Anita MARTIN  Independent  194
 Paula MURPHY  Independent  199 (E)
 Sean Patrick WRIGHT  Independent  199 (E)

Turnout: 26.9%

Spoilt: 42