Slough Borough Council Members' Allowances 2021/22

Type of	First name	Surname	Car Mileage –		Members Basic	Members Special	2021/22
Member			Private (£)	(£)	Allowance (£)	Responsibility Allowance (£)	TOTAL (£)
Councillor	Zaffar	Ajaib	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	4,747.74	13,185.78
Councillor	Sabia	Akram	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	14,534.25	22,972.29
Councillor	Safdar	Ali	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,193.96	10,632.00
Councillor	Robert	Anderson	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	12,066.00	20,504.04
Councillor	Balvinder	Bains	90.90	0.00	8,438.04	12,066.00	20,594.94
Councillor	Joginder	Bal	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Ranjina	Basra	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	442.34	8,880.38
Councillor	Madhu	Bedi	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	0.00	8,438.04
Councillor	Ruqayah	Begum	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,848.66	11,286.70
Councillor	Preston	Brooker	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	861.73	9,299.77
Councillor	Martin	Carter	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	12,066.00	20,504.04
Councillor	Shafiq	Chaudhry	0.00	0.00	930.00	0.00	930.00
Councillor	Avtar	Cheema	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	1,582.27	10,020.31

Type of Member	First name	Surname	Car Mileage – Private (£)	Members Expenses (£)	Members Basic Allowance (£)	Members Special Responsibility Allowance (£)	2021/22 TOTAL (£)
Councillor	Harpreet	Cheema	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,996.12	11,434.16
Councillor	Haqeeq	Dar	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	1,075.06	9,513.10
Councillor	Roger	Davis	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	1,391.93	9,829.97
Councillor	Jemma	Davis	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Arvind	Dhaliwal	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	1,032.13	9,470.17
Councillor	Harjinder	Gahir	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	6,646.91	15,084.95
Councillor	Baljinder	Gill	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Gurdeep	Grewal	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Nora	Holledge	0.00	0.00	930.00	0.00	930.00
Councillor	Michael	Holledge	0.00	0.00	930.00	190.68	1,120.68
Councillor	Christine	Hulme	0.00	77.30	8,438.04	11,051.68	19,567.02
Councillor	Iram	Hussain	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Kamaljit	Kaur	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Paul	Kelly	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	0.00	8,438.04

Type of Member	First name	Surname	Car Mileage – Private (£)	Members Expenses (£)	Members Basic Allowance (£)	Members Special Responsibility Allowance (£)	2021/22 TOTAL (£)
Councillor	Sandra	Malik	0.00	0.00		0.00	
Councillor	Sanura	IVIAIIK	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Pavitar	Mann	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	12,888.75	21,326.79
Councillor	Fiza	Matloob	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	1,329.55	9,767.59
Councillor	Harjinder	Minhas	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	0.00	8,438.04
Councillor	Maroof	Mohammad	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,848.66	11,286.70
Councillor	Chandra	Muvvala	0.00	0.00	7,530.72	0.00	7,530.72
Councillor	Mohammed	Nazir	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	8,695.48	17,133.52
Councillor	Natasa	Pantelic	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	12,066.00	20,504.04
Councillor	Satpal	Parmar	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,193.96	10,632.00
Councillor	Dilbagh	Parmar	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,862.50	11,300.54
Councillor	Edward	Plenty	0.00	0.00	930.00	0.00	930.00
Councillor	Naveeda	Qaseem	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	2,848.66	11,286.70
Councillor	Mohammed	Rasib	0.00	0.00	930.00	0.00	930.00
Councillor	Waqas	Sabah	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	3,291.00	11,729.04

Type of	First name	Surname	Car Mileage –	Members Expenses	Members Basic	Members Special	2021/22
Member			Private (£)	(£)	Allowance (£)	Responsibility Allowance (£)	TOTAL (£)
Councillor	Rajinder	Sandhu	0.00	0.00	930.00	0.00	930.00
Councillor	Mohammad	Sandhu	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	3,116.04	11,554.08
Councillor	Suniyia	Sarfraz	0.00	0.00	930.00	160.26	1,090.26
Councillor	Mohammed	Sharif	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	0.00	8,438.04
Councillor	Dexter	Smith	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	1,539.34	9,977.38
Councillor	Wayne	Strutton	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	5,042.66	13,480.70
Councillor	James	Swindlehurst	0.00	29.70	8,438.04	21,939.00	30,406.74
Councillor	Anna	Wright	0.00	0.00	8,438.04	0.00	8,438.04
Independent Person	Louis	Lee	0.00	0.00	1,350.00	0.00	1,350.00
Co-opted Independent							·
Member	Alan	Sunderland	0.00	0.00	77.19	0.00	77.19
Co-opted Independent							
Member	Iqbal	Zafar	0.00	0.00	563.04	0.00	563.04
2021/22 TOTAL			90.90	107.00	355,639.35	158,452.07	524,452.57

Notes:

Includes basic and special responsibility allowances and travel in the 2021/22 financial year from 1st April 2021 to 31st March 2022.
All payments were made in accordance with the Members' Allowances Scheme in Part 6 of the Council's Constitution plus Mayor's allowances

For further information please contact Democratic Services (<u>democracy@slough.gov.uk</u>).