Bank holiday collection dates

Christmas 2020 and New year 2021

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 21 December Monday 21 December
Tuesday 22 December Tuesday 22 December
Wednesday 23 December Wednesday 23 December
Thursday 24 December Thursday 24 December
Friday 25 December Tuesday 29 December
Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 28 December Wednesday 30 December
Tuesday 29 December Thursday 31 December
Wednesday 30 December Saturday 2 January
Thursday 31 December Monday 4 January
Friday 1 January Tuesday 5 January
Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 4 January Wednesday 6 January
Tuesday 5 January Thursday 7 January
Wednesday 6 January Friday 8 January
Thursday 7 January Saturday 9 January
Friday 8 January Monday 11 January
Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January
Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January
Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January
Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January