2024 Parliamentary general election


Name Description Votes
CHOHAN, Azhar Iqbal Independent Network 11,019
COAD, Diana Victoria Independent 402
DHESI, Tan Labour Party 14,666
EDMONDS, Julian Edward Jubal Green Party 1,873
JACKSON, Robin Reform UK 3,352
KAUR NANDA, Moni The Conservative Party Candidate 7,457
MUVVALA, Chandra Sekhar Independent 995
SHABBIR, Adnan Workers Party of Britain 1,105
SINGH, Jaswinder Independent 204
SMITH, Nick Heritage Party 145
WHYTE, Chelsea Liberal Democrats 2,060

Votes cast: 43,440

Turnout: 53.44%

Spoilt: 167

Result: Labour HOLD